POSITIVE SPAM

spam in tin

I recently checked my comments and found two of the NICEST comments ever, waiting to be approved. Just to give you a little insight into my mind I have copied the comment below and have added what my thoughts were in red:

This post and many other on your site are very interesting.OMG Mr Caramel read this!
You should show your content to bigger audience. YESSSSS people LOVE it
There is a big chance to go viral.They said BIG VIRAL! You need initial boost YES boost, give me boost and visitors will flood your page in no time. Just search in google for: SPAM HERE Oh f**k, you got me

By the time I got to the end of this I was up my own ass…then had to crawl back out when I realized it was spam. It felt good whilst it lasted though, all about those quick thrills 😉

Unfortunately the other spammer managed to retract their comment so alas I can not share it with you. Just know it was along the same very lovely lines.

Leave a Reply

